top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBraden Murphy

Top Movies Week of 2/28



1. Bigfoot Family

Currently, Bigfoot Family is ranked #1 in Netflix's "Top 10 Movies in the U.S. Today." Bigfoot Family is directed by Jeremie Degruson and Ben Stassen. Famous cast members include: Grant George and David Lodge. Bigfoot Family is an family animated comedy. Father Bigfoot has become famous and wants to use his resources to help change the world. He agrees to start by helping an environmental organization to help fight an evil CEO who is trying to bulldoze the reserve. Suddenly he disappears without a trace. They must all work together to save him and the reserve at the same time


If you are into animated movies this is definitely a movie for you! Bigfoot Family was a really good movie! I highly recommend you take time and watch this movie. I rate this movie as a definite "watch."


2. Biggie I Got A Story To Tell

As of now, Biggie I Got A Story To Tell, is sitting at #2 under Netflix's "Top 10 Movies in the U.S. Today." Biggie I Got A Story To Tell was directed by Emmett Malloy. Starring cast members include: The Notorious B.I.G. and P. Diddy. Biggie I Got A Story To Tell is a hip-hop musical/documentary film. This film goes into depth about the life of The Notorious B.I.G. on a journey from being a hustler to being king of rap.

If you like hip-hop culture or documentaries, I would recommend this movie for you. I learned lots of things from watching this. I would watch this with older and mature audiences as it is rated R due to language and drug content. This movie is really good and is going down as a "watch."


3. I Care a Lot

Right now, I Care a Lot, is at #3 in Netflix's "Top 10 Movies in the U.S. Today." I Care a Lot was directed by J Blakeson. Famous cast members include: Rosamund Pike, Peter Dinklage, and Asian Whitlock Jr. I Care a Lot is a Thriller. A court-appointed guardian who seizes the assets of elderly people for her own personal gain ends up taking from the wrong hands. She ends up messing with a dangerous gangster who gets tied up with the gang

This movie is fantastic! I recommend this movie to anyone who likes action/thriller movies or crime movies. The plot is so good, leaving you wondering what's coming next. I wouldn't recommend watching this with younger audiences as it is rated "R" due to strong violence and language. This movie is a definite "watch."


Click this link to take you straight to Netflix to start watching now!





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page